CAMP EMMANUEL DIRECTORY of Participating Churches (2018)

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YELLOW CREEK LAKE CAMPGROUND

6750 W. 900 S., Claypool, IN 46510

Office 574-491-3075

Participating Churches Below

FaithWay

Pastor Tony Dear

181 10th Street,
Plainwell, Michigan 49080

T: 269.397.2190;

C 269.215.0100

anthonyddear@gmail.com

 

First Community

Pastor Joe Ruberg

P.O. Box 344

Matthews, IN 46957

C: 765-998-7153

Cell: 765-251-0045

jdruberg@comteck.com

 

 

Highland Park

Pastor Ed Vasicek

P.O. Box 11

516 W. Sycamore St.

Kokomo, IN 46903-0011

C: 765-452-1779 (first) Cell: 765-480-5546 church@highlandpc.com

 

Lockport Church

Pastor Nord Zootman

10301 N 300 W

Burnettsville, IN, 47926

361 W. Cumberland

P.O. Box 269

Camden 46917

C: 574-686-2913

Cell: 574-297-4482

zootman@tds.net

lockport@tds.net

 

Riverview Community

Pastor Stephen Wilhelm

301 Freemont St.
Argos, IN 46501

948.1725

862.6522

stephenwilhelm@icloud.com

 

Riverview Community

Pastor Rod Ruberg

1320 Washington Blvd.

Rochester, IN 46975

H: 574-223-4193 (this one)

Cell: 574-835-1537

rodruberg@rtcol.com


Solid Rock Bible Church

Pastor Todd Rhymer

913 Main St.

Rochester, IN 46975

C: 574-224-7654

Cell: 574.817.0104

trhymer@getsolid.org

 

Tippecanoe Community

Pastor George Shoemaker

2920 E. 18th B Rd.

Tippecanoe, IN 46570

H: 574-892-6469

O: 574-498-6449

gcshoemaker19@icloud.com

 

Whippoorwill Community

Pastor Brian Sewell

4795 N 200 W

Rochester, IN 46975

H. 574.223.3905

C. 574.223.3502

whippoorwillchurch@gmail.com; sewellplace@gmail.com

 

Pastor Luke Vasicek

457 E 1000 N

Macy, IN 46951

765.480.5655 (call or txt)

lukevas@gmail.com

Rossville Bible Fellowship

Pastor Chris Albin

16 Cason Drive

Rossville, IN 46065

Church: (765) 379-2309

pastorchris.dts@gmail.com